Ansatte

Ludis (2-4 år)

Sindre Horgen

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
926 98 929
Sindre.horgen@ulna.no

Ann-Mari Andersen

Stilling: Assistent

Juliane Rasmussen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Stein Richard Størdal

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
474 56 780
stein.stordal@ulna.no

Motus (2-4 år)

Atle Kjølseth

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
954 77 285
motus@ulna.no

Lasse Nyborg Pettersen

Stilling: Assistent

Tom Kjøsterud

Stilling: Assistent

Jannike Brunstrøm Stave

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Connie Meissner

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Progressio (Førskolegruppa)

Kay Roger Urdshals

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
952 71 580
progressio@ulna.no

Stedfortreder

Renata Skatter

Stilling: Assistent

Barbara Tomasiak

Stilling: Assistent

Mozhgan Moghtader

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Toddlerne (1-2 år)

Ingvild Forsberg

Stilling: Avdelingsleder
485 04 093
ingvild.forsberg@ulna.no

Caroline Frodahl

Stilling: Assistent

Chiro Gelal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Adele Liavaag Nyheim

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Martine Myrre

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Andre ansatte

Marie Westbye

Stilling: Ressurspedagog
907 24 617
marie.westbye@ulna.no

Marie er barnehagens ressurspedagog og kokk.

Maren Claussen

Stilling: Virksomhetsleder
936 62 285
maren.claussen@ulna.no